We have created a Tyga-culture that reflects our purpose and commitment to reduce packaging waste to benefit people and planet.

Our customers and peers, appreciative of the difference we make, nominate us and cheer us on to win numerous awards.  Our SustainAbility metrics validate the difference we make, and since inception, we have generated over 1,000,000,000 TygaBox reuses, reduced carbon footprint by 150,000 tons, eliminated 400,000 tons of corrugated from clogging landfills and saved 20,000,000 trees from being destroyed.


The mission of IWEC is to develop a global business network for successful women business owners, helping them gain and expand access to international markets. IWEC also presents a platform for the exchange of knowledge, experience and connectivity among women business owners worldwide setting the stage for new business opportunities and joint ventures, and promoting social dialog among women entrepreneurs and business leaders.

• 2013 Nadine Cino was unanimously voted as one of three International Women’s Entrepreneurial Challenge Awardees from the U.S. and represented the USA in Lima Peru in November 2013.

New York SmartCEO Brava Award

The Brava! Awards program celebrates female CEOs who combine their irrepressible entrepreneurial spirit with a passion for giving back to the community. Brava! Award winners are exemplary leaders of both their companies and their communities. They encourage local philanthropy, mentor up-and-coming leaders and set their companies on the path to tremendous growth.

• 2014 winner of New York SmartCEO Brava Awards!

IFMA Associate Member of the Year Award

IFMA Associate Member Award is presented in recognition of voluntary contributions to IFMA at the local, regional, national or international level. These contributions may include sponsoring programs or educational offerings, presenting innovative sessions on FM-related topics, sponsoring educational research or scholarships, providing technical assistance to members or serving as chapter or council officers or committee members.

• 2008 Nadine wins IFMA Associate Member of the Year Award